Contact Us

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

South Park Mall

2310 SW Military Drive

San Antonio, Texas 78224

(210) 921-0534

(210) 921-0628 –Fax

 

VP, General Manager

Brian J. Peters

(210) 718-1118

Brian.peters@am.jll.com

 

Office Manager

Liz Quintero

(210) 718-0022

Liz.quintero@am.jll.com

 

Marketing Manager

Christina Crouch

(210) 718-0021

Chris.crouch@am.jll.com

 

Specialty Leasing Manager

John A. Carrell

(210) 718-0020

John.carrell@am.jll.com

 

Marketing/Specialty Leasing Assistant

Michelle Lopez

(210) 718-0023

Michelle.lopezrochin@am.jll.com

 

Property Accountant

Grace Castillo

(210) 718-0024

Grace.castillo@am.jll.com

 

Bookkeeper

Cortney Bowman

(210) 718-0025

Cortney.bowman@am.jll.com

 

Senior Operations Manager

John K. Vaughan

(210) 718-0019

John.vaughan@am.jll.com

 

VP, Retail Leasing

Sherie Kavel

(724) 863-1410

Sherie.kavel@am.jll.com

 

Associate, Ret Agency Leasing

Laurie McAdams

(325) 370-6464

Laurie.mcadams@am.jll.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.